BOOK NOW

Customer Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Sharpdrives
5.0
powered by Facebook
Abinash Saraph
Abinash Saraph
2018-11-11T04:45:18+0000
Extremely professional and Haroon is very friendly and patient during all the classes.
Amar Lobo
Amar Lobo
2018-11-03T07:50:00+0000
Great professionalism friendly reaching
Nupur Goel
Nupur Goel
2018-10-11T13:17:01+0000
Awesome driving experience with Sharpdrives I must say this is one of the best driving school. Haroon was my instructor and he did really good job, taught everthing so patiently, came on time always..within 11 classes I can drive myself with confidence. If someone ask me about best driving school in Bangalore only one name will come in my mind Sharpdrives. I have refered my friend he is also learning from Haroon.
Prantik Bhowmick
Prantik Bhowmick
2018-10-08T18:23:18+0000
I was already taking driving lessons from Pratham Motors,but i never got that confidence . And after i bought my car, i planned to quit the remaining few lessons and practice on my own car and trust me i didn't find anything better than Sharpdrives to give me that confidence. Haroon was my instructor and he is a champ. He knew the mistakes which a novice would make and he got busy making me work on those areas right from the word go. From driving at 10-20 kph to 80-100 kph, he showed immense patience , especially in my case, where i never even drove a 2-wheeler (other than a bicycle πŸ˜›), it was difficult, but with Haroon's guidance, it made life simpler and it took out almost 60-70% of road fear. So, i would definitely recommend sharpdrives for any beginner driver planning to become an expert.
Deepankar Mahapatro
Deepankar Mahapatro
2018-08-18T17:51:45+0000
I was really scared of driving before meeting Mr Alex from Sharp drives. He made the experience really smooth. Rather than being an instructor, he became a friend. I did many mistakes, but Alex helped me rectify them with a smile on his face. There was not even one hint of irritation in his face throughout the lessons. We covered diverse areas within the city, which gave me a lot of confidence. I was no more scared before the class started, rather I was excited about the learnings. Thank you so much guys for making me confident on the road.
Abhishek Saha
Abhishek Saha
2018-06-28T14:52:34+0000
I had availed SharpDrive services for imparting driving lessons for my wife. Haroon had been given the responsibility for training. Must say that he had been exemplary. In my experience I have not seen a trainer like him who has been hands on and who never lost patience over anything. He was meticulous and punctual. Communication was also spot on. I would recommend him and Sharp Drives for any novice learner.
Archana Achu
Archana Achu
2018-06-20T15:28:15+0000
Wonderful training by my instructor Haroon, who never lost patience and made me panic. Many thanks for all the support.
Priyanka Chandan Srivastava
Priyanka Chandan Srivastava
2018-06-05T11:14:19+0000
I was taught by instructor Venkatesh....very patient and professional ....he is a good trainer... 5/5....
Saranya Sathish
Saranya Sathish
2018-06-05T06:16:30+0000
This is the best school to learn driving and to rock the road by driving , I had very good experience and learnt so well... Alex was my instructor and he did really good job, he made me to excel in drive from scratch. The instructor was really calm and clear in giving instructions, which made me-drive without fear and also to learn more about road rules... The instructor was really punctual, not even a minute wasted... so it’s really worth paying ... Now am really confident to drive alone. Thanks to ALEX and thanks to sharp drive for their wonderful service....
Nimmy Mundackal
Nimmy Mundackal
2018-05-26T09:41:46+0000
You wanna be a sharp driver, then just get into sharpdrives. Haroon, my instructor was extremely knowledgeable, very patient and was able to take me from complete novice to a confident driver in just over 10 days as part of the Intensive Driving course. Amazing value for money and actually all thanks to Haroon for his perfect instructions. My confidence was 0% when the class started and today I am capable of driving in traffic without any fear. Haroon understands where we need to improve and correct it first then teach us. I thank Haroon for this experience.
Swapna Jaiswal
Swapna Jaiswal
2018-05-23T12:26:51+0000
Bala Subramaniam
Bala Subramaniam
2018-05-15T04:02:37+0000
I Was trained by mr. Venkat he is very professional trainer. He tought me gud driving skill. Now i can travel even in the peak hours. For my driving skills i will give 8β€’5/10. From day one to last day one by one he tought me how to drive. Thankyou mr.venket to teaching me a gud driving skills & thankyou sharpdrives
Bhuvana Raj
Bhuvana Raj
2018-05-14T15:08:32+0000
Sharp drives - the name itself tells how they train us to perfection. The instructor - Venkatesh, very relaxed, extremely professional, supportive, encouraging, very polite, he lets us get confidence within us, punctual, now i can proudly tell i got training from Sharp drives. When i started on the 1st day i was so damn scared to drive on traffic and was frequently pressing break all the time. But now i am completely trained to drive in any situation, all credits to Venkatesh. Without his support this would not have happened... Bangalore traffic is very hectic, but the instructor made me feel easy driving in Bangalore traffic too... Venkatesh asked so many questions as well... Giving a situation and asking a question as in what we would do if we were in such situations. Superb instructor... I wud give me 5/5 for all those he thought me and I would surely recommend Sharp Drive for starters and ppl who had long gap like me.. get started your driving with the best service provided by Sharp Drive and those professional instructors. Thanks to the team for the best service provided.
Raghavendra Bichaganipalli
Raghavendra Bichaganipalli
2018-04-29T16:40:12+0000
Muktha Santosh
Muktha Santosh
2018-04-13T04:38:00+0000
Learning at sharp drives will boost up your confidence, unlike other driving schools who will be behind money, sharp drive collect the fees after completing your classes is the best part, instructor will be patient in teaching and will not rush. Finally we feel that we are driving and not that's an illusion
Durga Prasad
Durga Prasad
2018-02-08T17:27:41+0000
Barkha Singh
Barkha Singh
2018-02-07T09:52:20+0000
Abhishek Das
Abhishek Das
2018-01-27T18:47:49+0000
If you are at Bangalore and want to hone your driving skills, then there's no better destination than 'Sharpdrive'. I started off my driving classes with a local car driving school but was thoroughly disappointed and hence, started to look for an alternate. After meticulous research, I zeroed down to sharp drive. And trust me, I was not at all disappointed with my decision. Mr. Manjunath ,my instructor from Sharp drive, was a complete professional and an expert trainer. He was patient and knew exactly when to intervene in order to improve my driving skills. All the classes were in roads , which started off with low-traffic streets and ramped up to highly congested one and thereby boosting my 'driving confidence' in the process.
Shikha Mehrotra
Shikha Mehrotra
2018-01-12T09:44:29+0000
The best way to learn driving is go with sharpdrives.....5 star experience Amazing and professional car driving training given by instructors in own cars. Reliable, timely and dedicated service given by professional instructors.I had Kumar as my instructor who is very efficient in teaching clearly the very basics of driving up to advanced level across diverse areas of the city and removes fear and hesitation bringing in confidence to drive across all sorts of roads.
Ravi Balsubramanya
Ravi Balsubramanya
2017-12-13T16:44:40+0000
This is a unique experience, the teaching is done in main roads and not in a empty road and we get the flexibility to choose the time and learn in your own car, which is great, the best part is the instructor, My instructor Srikant was so patient , and helped me overcome my fear of the road, he covered everything within 10 days which was Impressive, Hats off to you guys, and thank you much for teaching me how to drive
Sudarshan Choudhary
Sudarshan Choudhary
2017-11-21T15:36:03+0000
I have had the opportunity to learn from Mr. Haroon- Driving instructor at Sharp Drive. He is very knowledgeable and extremely nice person. Haroon is very patient and observant. He figured out my driving errors and weaknesses, and he worked diligently to make sure that I overcome my shortcomings. His focus on teaching not only regular driving but also defensive driving is remarkable. He is the person to ask for if you want to know about the β€œdo(s) and don’t(s)” of the road test. While driving on road with haroon, his friendly demeanour and an awesome sense of humour plays an effective role in keeping you relaxed and focused on the road. With this, along with various other positive factors, Sharp drive's Training takes away my sincerest recommendations.
Tanu Gupta
Tanu Gupta
2017-11-02T19:19:06+0000
Piyush Gupta
Piyush Gupta
2017-10-22T06:41:42+0000
I had taken two different driving school classes in the past before I bought my own car, but that didn't turn out to be of any great use. After buying the car, I took lessons from Srikanth from Sharp Drive, in my own car, and it was very much better than any of my previous driving school experiences. One of the great aspect I liked is that the instructor is actually interested in making you learn, unlike other driving schools where they are just doing their job. Srikanth also gave me useful tips around driving and parking which I hadn't received in any of the previous driving schools.
Paromita Dutta Shah
Paromita Dutta Shah
2017-10-15T14:24:45+0000
A very good service provided By Sharp Drive. I had Srikanth as my Instructor and was really benefited from the classeses.Thanks Much Sharp drive for the initiative to teach learners in their own car as it makes driving so much easier.
Renuka Km
Renuka Km
2017-10-13T09:24:55+0000
Thanks a lot to sharp drive and Mr.Kumar Sir my instructor..... I have taken car after completing 9 classes... thank u so much

Website reviews

customer-reviews Overall rating: ★★★★★ 4.9 based on 95 reviews
5 1

Place Your Reviews Here

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

Mr Hanumantha Raju Awesome

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œToday If i am Taking my Car alone outside with Confidence it is because of Mr Raju.When i took my new car and when i started to drive on my own it was a terror for me as i was not in a position to control the Car on my own , later I found Mr Raju via sharprdrives and he became my Driving guru and he helped me ,mentored me and guided Me which helped me to develop my driving skill , Today i am sucesfully able to drive in the Narrowest and busy streets across Bangalore with confidence and it was only because of Mr Raju's professional guidance and mentoring . I would also like to tell that this is a great initiative by the Sharpdrives team to teach on our own cars and when you have professionals like Mr Raju , you and your team will come out with Flying colours .All the best to Mr Raju and Sharpdrives team”

Wonderful experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œVery good experience with sharp drive , now I’m confidently able to drive in banglore traffic .”

MR Raju Feedback

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œIf I am Driving a car on my Own today in the busiest and the narrowest streets of the City its because of Mr Raju , The passion with which he taught me to drive a car and his guidance helped me immensely in getting the confidence.I had bought a new car and honestly when i bought a new car i didnt have the confidence to take my car away from my house Parking lot, but today i am confident enough to drive alone. I would also like to tell that this is a great initiative by the Sharpdrives and we need people like Mr Raju who is expert and competent enough to teach driving , I am wishing all the luck and sucess for Mr Raju and Sharpdrive team thank you very much .”

Superb trainer

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œPrior to sharpdrives I attended 2 more driving school but never gained confidence to drive my car ... Bhaskar was my instructor... Such a wonderful instructor.. believe me.. at the end of the training u will enjoy driving car rather than getting scared.. I strongly recommend sharpdrives...”

Excellent-Srinath

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThe service from Sharpdrives is excellent! I came to know about sharpdrives while I was browsing Internet. After going through the customer reviews, I decided NOT to go to any driving school. Hence I approached Sharpdrives directly and I am happy that I have made a wise decision. I must really appreciate and thank the instructor Mr. Srinath who trained me very in an excellent manner, with a lot of patience. There is no sign of frustration in his face even after me doing some repetitive mistakes. He gave a lot of confidence to drive in the chaotic city traffic and He was punctual and patient for all the classes.Srinath is the best mentor.I would recommend all my colleagues & friends in future to learn from Srinath in Sharpdrive. Thank you Srinath.”

Amazing learning experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThank you sharpdrive for this service. Mr Bhaskar was my instructor . He is so professional and taught me very friendly. I completed in 9 classes all thanks to Mr Bhaskar.”

Amazing learning experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI feel privileged to have learnt under Bhaskar sir. He was extremely patient and totally professional. He made driving my own car an easy and enjoyable experience . The structure of the course is also well organized which helps new drivers to get an overall experience. I would definitely recommend sharpdrives and Bhaskar sir”

Best in class learning experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI was looking for an app or service which would teach driving in my own car. I stumbled upon sharpdrives while searching for best driving school in Bangalore. After taking classes from sharpdrives I can vouch for their professionalism, punctuality, best in class instructors especially Madhu who assessed my driving skills appropriately and taught me exactly what I needed without wasting anytime. I drove about 1000+ kms after the classes. Thanks a lot to Madhu and sharpdrives for making my weekends more interesting.”

Excellent Instructor - Mr. Srinath

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThe service from Sharpdrives is excellent! I came to know about sharpdrives while I was browsing Internet. After going through the customer reviews, I decided NOT to go to any driving school. Hence I approached Sharpdrives directly and I am happy that I have made a wise decision. I must really appreciate and thank the instructor Mr. Srinath who trained me very in an excellent manner, with a lot of patience. There is no sign of frustration in his face even after me doing some repetitive mistakes. He gave a lot of confidence to drive in the chaotic city traffic.”

Thanks Shrinath

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThank you Shrinath for giving me the confidence to drive on road. I appreciate your punctuality, professionalism and the encouraging nature. Thanks again.”

Awesome Srinath

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œSrinath is an absolute professional and a very good instructor. I had a great 7 classes with him.”

Good experience with SharpDrives

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œGreat learning experience with SharpDrives. Madhu was my instructor. He was punctual and patient for all the classes.”

The Best place to Drive

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œA total best driving class to be. If you are the beginner & no confident in driving, then Sharpdrive is the best option. Mr Srinath was my instructor & he was very much patience enough in making me understand the road sense. Also he was very much flexible in the timings. I learnt my class in 8 classes & started driving car all alone. I rate 5/5 with the complete new experience for driving. Srinath is the best teacher.I would recommend all my colleagues & friends in future to learn from him in Sharpdrive. Thank you Srinath sir.”

Professional and friendly instructor

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI always had a dream to drive a car on my own, though I had licence for so many years after getting trained by professional driving school but I never had confidence to drive in my vehicle. I always felt easy to drive in those driving school vehicle and as everyone knew they control the vehicle almost all the time and so I haven't had confidence to drive. After shiftingΒ  to Bangalore a month back I just came to know about sharp drive thro Google and first and foremost their approach was very professional over phone and my instructor Mr.Akmal was extremely professional and at the same time friendly and was very much patient with me and he motivated and encouraged me to drive with in 10 hrs and was much flexible with my timings too. I didn't had any fixed timing.. timing was given as per my choice and so I use to choose according to my comfort. I can definitely say it's bcos of Mr.Akmal I am able to drive and I strongly recommend others to take class with shapedrive instead of trying with other driving class. Once again thanks a lot Akmal and sharp drive.”

Excellent training

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI hadn't driven a car for 10yrs after getting licence which put back on beginners level. Instructor Bhaskar has been very patient with me and gave me confidence. His training is very logical and helps you get a hang on the driving very soon. He also gives you hacks and ideas about how to handle any unexpected circumstances. I definitely recommend him for anyone. It has been a great experience”

Best Experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThe instructor Srinath was very good and he analysed the mistakes patiently and provided simple ways to correct the mistakes. He gave confidence to drive at high speeds with control. Also Sharp Drives plans are flexible. I was lucky to find this. Thanks to the instructor and the Sharp Drives Team. I will recommend this to friends.”

Good experience with sharp drives

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œMy instructor was Madhu.He is a great teacher with a lot of patience. He helped me become confident and fearless and taught me the basics of good driving. It was overall a great experience.”

Excellent

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œVery good experience. I hadn't driven car for about 10yrs and completely lost practice. It was like a fresh learning. Instructor Bhaskar was very patient with me and taught me properly. I highly recommend his guidance. This driving classes has given me good confidence to drive regularly. Thank you.”

Best way to learn driving

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œLike most of you here I learnt driving at a car dealership' school but did not have the confidence to drive since they were controlling the car most of the time. Anyway finally decided to buy a new car . Sharpdrives came to rescue. My instructor was Alex. He was very patient and a good communicator. He was always on or before time. He took me to different areas with different traffic conditions. He gave me the confidence to drive in anywhere”

Fantastic

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI am very happy with sharp drives service.particularly Mr.raju my instructor,he was very friendly. Now I am very confident while driving . Hats off to sharp drives”

Useful and Practical

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI had a very good experience with SharpDrives. Instructor Madhu was very professional and helpful from the beginning. He was very calm and polite in answering all my questions. The driving tips given by him was very useful and practical. Fully satisfied with his training, now I can drive my vehicle confidently.”

Awesome experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œAwesome driving experience with Sharpdrives I must say this is one of the best driving school. Haroon was my instructor and he did really good job, taught everthing so patiently, came on time always..within 11 classes I can drive myself with confidence. If someone ask me about best driving school in Bangalore only one name will come in my mind Sharpdrives. I have refered my friend he is also learning from Haroon.”

Absolutely worth each penny

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI called Manjunath and Mr.Srinath was assigned as a trainer.He is highly experienced and completely understands the pulse of the driver in the first 15 minutes.His way of training is outstanding as there is no rush in the training and after 6 classes,i was confident even in very narrow roads.Absolutely worth each penny..Kudos to trainder Srinath!!”

Great driving school

★★★★☆
4 5 1
β€œMy instructor Mr. Shrinath was very patient and helped me get confident on the roads. He also helped me hone my parking skills and taught me how to maneuver my car in small spaces. Even in the "Make your own plan", which charges per class, I did not feel that anyone was trying to increase the number of classes I took. Payment was online and hassle-free.”

Excellent driving school

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œIn last ten years I took training thrice from various driving school in Bangalore but all was a waste. As I start my own car, I lost the confidence. Finally sharp driving school helped me to teach driving on my own car. And now I am driving all alone. Finally my purpose to learn driving is fulfilled. My instructor Mr.Santosh was really great teacher. Very patient and polite..taught everything so that driving is easy for me. Thanks to entire team of sharp driving.”

Excellent

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThis is a unique experience, the teaching is done in narrow roads and not in a empty road and we get the flexibility to choose the time and learn in your own car, which is great, the best part is the instructor, My instructor Bhaskar is so supportive , and helped me to overcome my fear of the road, he corrected my mistakes.”

Most Recommended

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThis was one of those decision which when u acknowledge and you feel contented,enrolling into sharp drives proved to be one for me. I would be highly thankful to my instructor Mr. Bhaskar for making my every penny worth.He is someone who won't just start from A to Z and then wrap up,first he would observe on the areas which needs to be worked upon more and start accordingly.I must say he is very friendly to his clients and never looses patience.I guess what makes sharp drives different is the communication they maintain with clients,trust they develop and very important their instructors punctuality and discipline.This driving school is highly recommended based on my experience.Wish you all driving learner enthusiast all the very best !!”

My exp With Sharpdrives

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œHi, My Instructor name is Bhaskar, he is very good instructor with good skill and patience. His teaching skills are excellent, and his driving skills are too good, so that a new learner can learn the car very easily from him. After completing my 10 days of sessions i am confident now to drive my car on my own. Bhaskar is very flexible and his passion towords work and commitment is very good. If any one wants to learn car i strongly recommend to learn from Bhaskar. Thanks Bhaskar.”

Nice experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI came to know about sharp drive from a friend. I liked the idea that training is given on your own personal vehicle so that we become more confident. Mr Alex was very professional and punctual. He corrected what all mistakes I was doing while driving, taught skills like parallel parking, reverse parking in tight spot etc. He was courteous and more like a friend. At the end of training, I was quite confident to drive.”

Excellent experience with Sharp Drivers

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI am new to driving and have practiced it in small towns and uncongested roads since two months. However, when I came to Bangalore I realised that I need lot of training. Then started looking for experienced drivers on website. Was inspired by good review for Sharp Drivers and contacted Mr. Manjunath who arranged Mr. Girish. His passion for driving, the experience he had in it helped me enormously. Added to that he is a wonderful person with a great patience. It was a great and unforgettable learning experience. Thank you very much Mr. Girish for that and also for Sharp Drivers.”

Nice Experience with SharpDrive

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI learned driving and got my license couple of years back. I bought a new Honda Jazz (automatic) but lost all my controls and was really scared of driving again on busy roads like BG road. I had very good experience with SharpDrive.Starting from initial conversation to the payment of final amount, everything was smooth. My instructor Hiyamat really helped me to regain my lost controls within just 3 days. During those 3 days, he barely touched steering and let me drive freely by giving confidence all the time. He kept on talking all the time sitting beside me and giving instructions on road driving. That actually helped me a lot in concentrating in my driving and at the same time listening to him. I would highly recommend SharpDrive and Hiyamat to the learners to sharpen their driving skills.”

Fresher Driving classes

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œCompletely hasel free experience. Nothing went wrong from inquiry to booking of classes to Driving classes. Execllant service. Instructor Bhaskar teach you how to drive on different road from sharp turning to driving on muddy road to how drive vechicle on hilly areas. Bhaskar is quite punchual about timing and used reach home 10 min before my training time so that we can hit road right on time. Any one having his/her own car and wishes learn how drive car, Sharp drive is the right place.”

Best in Bangalore !!

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThis is the best school to learn driving and to rock the road by driving , I had very good experience and learnt so well..Wonderful training by my instructor Girish, who never lost patience and never made me panic. Many thanks to Sharpdrives for all the support.”

Excellent Service From SharpDrives

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI had taken the training by the instructor Haroon and he is very patient and he always punctual.I have gained the confident to drive in city and highway after took the training of 10 days training.Many thanks to Haroon and sharpdrives.”

Extremely professional driving lessons

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI was looking to build confidence and comfort to drive in my own car.No doubt the instructors train you to do that.Hats off to Mr Santosh Kudnoor for his level of patience and his relentless support and guidance to build my confidence and eliminate my road fear.Overall a great learning experience for newbie drivers.”

Sharp drives a wonderful experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI would like to thank sharp drives for making me believe that I can also drive .The best thing is that they teach you in your own car at your preferred time. Mr Manjunath was very helpful and cooperative all through ,from assigning a driver to payments. Unlike other driving school here the payment (online)is done after you complete your course . Now a very big thanks to my instructor Mr Girish.He constantly encouraged me to drive through traffic.He made me believe that I can do it. Earlier I had learnt driving twice from two different places but never gained the courage to drive my own car.Mr Girish is very punctual and tries his best to make his clients a confident driver.All the best Girish in your future endeavours , hopefully many like me will gain the courage to drive under your guidance.”

Perfect

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œIt has been an amazing experience. The best place to learn driving in traffic. They teach us in our own cars in the traffic and on the main roads. Sreenath was my instructor and he is very professional and patient. I took a 10day course and post 10days I was confidently driving alone on roads. Definitely a 5* recommendation from my end.”

Good Learning Experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œManjunath taught me and my wife the basics of city driving. He helped a lot to gain confidence and control over the vehicle. He was very patient and clarified all our doubts clearly. Language was not a barrier and he adjusted to the way we understand things. Overall it was a great learning experience and Thanks to Sharpdrive.”

Sharp Drive

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI was taught by instructor Abdul... He was very patient and gave me lot of confidence to drive in traffic areas”

Training Experience with SharpDrives.

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI took a driving training somewhere else , had some basic knowledge. Afterwards I bought a car of my own but was very much scared of taking it out, almost for 2 weeks it was lying inside my apartment. On google search i came across sharp drives. I wanted a personal trainer who can boost my confidence and train me on do's and don’ts in this bangalore traffic. After couple of discussions SharpDrivers assigned a trainer who name is Girish. Girish is a perfect gentleman and very user friendly. One good thing is he don't let you go down when you are driving and always keeps you busy so that you don't feel panic with the kind of traffic we have in bangalore. This helped me a lot, and his techniques of driving and willing to listen your concerns, his punctuality is very impressive. Thanks much Girish for making me confident enough and now I can drive through my car without any fear under any circumstances. Thanks SharpDrives, Manjunath and Girish for this wonderful experience. 4032”

Review - Fantastic job - Sharp Drives

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œSharp Drives is the best driving school to learn driving in Bangalore with your own car. Thanks to my trainer Mr. Manjunath from Sharp Drives. I am driving today in Banglore traffic is only because of you sir. I had learnt driving in local driving school before but wasnt having enough confidence to take my car. Local driving school just make money they dont care if you have learnt or not.Sharp drives first make you learn driving gain confidence then let you pay the amount. My tutor Mr Manjunath was very nice person, calm, polite, very Professional and perfect tutor. He reached on time and was power packed classes.. He gave many driving tips and I gained confidence to drive.. I would strongly recommend SharpDrives.. Thanks to Mr. Manjunath once again.. Narmadha”

Driving

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThanks to Mr. Akmal (instructor). Happy the way he taught. Kept up on the time schedule. Keep up the good work.”

Training and Instructor Review

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI was taught by Mr Venkatesh. He is an extremely good and patient teacher. I joined the class with very basic knowledge of driving,l. Through his support and guidance, I mastered gear shifting with ease and driving at peak hours.Now I am very confident of taking my car to office and driving anywhere in the city, especially during peak traffic hours.My skills have greatly improved only through Mr.Venkatesh's guidance and I am truly thankful.One of the best teachers! Enrolling at this institute was a great decision. I would stongly recommed Mr Venkatesh as your instructor.Great place for beginners and people with fair knowledge whi want to improve their skills. 4”

Training Review

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI took the classes from Sharp Drive. My instructor was Haroon Rashid. I had a great experience learning from him. He taught me very well and I got experience of driving in all kinds of roads. He showed me various tricks and how to maintain road presence.”

Excellent

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI am trained by Mr. Venkatesh he is a professional trainer. He taught good driving skills with lot of patience. From first day to last day he taught all the skills one by one. Thank you for teaching me driving skills .”

very Good Experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œWe have bought our new car and me without knowing driving was very skeptical whether I would ever be able to drive it. And somehow I got in touch with sharp drives. Venkatesh my instructor had been very patient, helpful, skilled and well informed about each and every aspect of driving. I didn't imagine that I would be driving my own car alone from very first day. They make you confident, comfortable and fearless while driving. I had my traffic test in 4th day itself in the busiest hours. Charges are affordable and instructors are punctual. Moreover they don't even ask you to pay from day 1 but let the entire session finish and then get in touch with you. The training is mostly practical with different exercises as per your locality, parking and varied traffic situations. I would always recommend them to anyone who wants to learn driving from scratch. Before joining Sharp drives there were lots of myths and suggestion from my well wishers that I should have bought a 2nd hand car and then join a driving class. But trust me, these people changed my perspective totally. Congratulations and thankyou for making my learning so easy and full of fun. All the best 40”

SharpDrive-Excellent in its business

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œMust say,Sharp drives have efficient instructors who not only spot teachable moments and act but also spot problems before they unfold and prevent them by themselves and do not need any guidance.I was trained by Mr.Haroon who can able to sense when a student needs help, is nervous, is confused, is stressed, or is distracted and can provide whatever is necessary to improve the situation.I started as a novice and in 10 days he made me skilled and confident enough to drive in any tough conditions and situations.He was very intuitive ,spot on,adaptable and made sure to bring fun during my learning process.Thanks a lot haroon for your valuable tips and tricks of driving.Overall,The 10 days course was superb,enjoyable and worth every penny.Thanks Sharp drive for this excellent service.”

Professional Instructor

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œMy instructor Mr. Srinath had immense patience ,very supportive and pointed out my mistakes and helped me to rectify them. I highly recommend Mr.Srinath to anyone who lacks confidence in driving.”

Best driving school

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œOne of the best Driving school. I learned from Venkatesh. He is really professional and well trained. I knew driving but was lacking confidence to drive in busy road.... Venkatesh easily identified my mistakes and thought me the basics and same time gave me the expert's tips. If you want confidence to drive in the busy roads of Bangalore, learn from them.”

Trained Driving Experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œSatisfied with provided Training, Swartik really helped me to achieve which i was looking for. Patiently helped me to discover the driving charm which i was missing. Thanks Team.”

Sharp Drives - The Best

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI would recommend Sharp Drives to everyone. As a company you should be very proud that you are doing a phenomenal job. I have tried another training class before but Sharp Drives far exceeds other instructors and their methods are very realistic. My instructor, Venkatesh, was extremely professional and pleasant to learn from. Venkatesh is an excellent instructor, very patient and thorough. He was so upbeat, energetic and positive even when I thought I wasn't getting it. Thank you Venkatesh to help me drive.”

Makers of sharp drivers

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œNot exaggerating but this one institution answered my prayers. Under confident in handling clutch but my instructor Mr Akmal has really made everything fall in place in 5 days total 10+1 hours of driving.kudos....can drive through narrow lanes busiest roads. wow! Really enjoying my drives which earlier were night mares. Thanks to sharpdrives.”

Sharp drive the best

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThis was my third time learning to drive a four wheeler, and really happy to say that now I don't need any more training. Mr. Srinath was so patient and kept on increasing my confidence throughout... I could find myself confident enough to take my car in busy roads right from the third class. Thanks to Sharp drive and Mr. Srinath. Would highly recommend their services to anyone who wants to become independent with their driving skills.”

Excellent learning

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œIt was one of best experience to learn driving through sharp drivers. Mr. Venkat taught me some critical aspect of driving which related to defensive driving and quick learning. We shouldn’t loose money to pay this big driving school and learn nothing out of it. My strong recommendation will be learn driving through sharp drive.”

Excellent place to learn Driving

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI was looking for a driving instructor who can teach driving in my own car. And, luckily i found one. I dropped my request in the Sharp Drives and got call from them within 1/2 hour. And, based on my requirement they arranged an instructor near my locality. I would really like to appreciate my Instructor Mr.Venkatesh who is very punctual, dedicated and professional. He analysed my driving mistakes patiently and provided appropriate solution and boosted my confidence. Based on my weakness, he customized the driving lessons. And now after 9 classes, I am able to drive confidently on traffic roads. All thanks to Instructor- Mr. Venkatesh. 4”

Best place to learn driving

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œA very good service provided by Sharpdrives. My instructor Santosh Sir was very professional,punctual & expert trainer.He gave me useful tips & corrected my mistakes. Thanks a lot to Sharpdrives especially Santosh Sir.Hats off to you guys!”

Excellent initiative

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI got my DL three years ago but never could muster courage to drive on Bangalore roads. I chanced upon Sharp Drives while searching for a driving school on the internet and decided to try it out. Ten hours of driving lessons, spread across one week, and I can now drive to any place, at any hour of the day. My Instructor Akmal was extremely patient and cool! He gave his lessons on busy roads, narrow roads, amidst high and slow-moving traffic. He covered all possible traffic scenarios and made me wriggle through it with confidence. If I ever made a mistake, he reassured me as to what I had to do, and never made me feel stressed. Thank you Sharp Drives and Akmal for helping me learn to drive! 40”

Very good

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œVery good person who teaches, and very much professional in driving”

Very professional

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œCouldn't have asked for anything more. It's a great initiative by sharpdrive to provide driving lessons using learner's own car. Very professional team and best part is they trust their clients and don't run after initial booking amount or advance payment.”

Best place to learn driving

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œA big thank you and shout out to Mr.Santosh my driving instructor who was really great.His guidance paitence and support were a real big help to me. Recommend "SHARP DRIVES" And Mr.Santosh to anyone looking to start driving.Good luck!!”

Good Experience

★★★★☆
4 5 1
β€œIt was a good learning session from SharpDrives. Had taken classes from local Vendor but was not helpful to the great extent. However after completing the training classes from SharpDrive, I am confident enough to drive the car alone. Big thanks to Ananth Raj....:)”

Best Place to Learn Driving

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI completed my 10 day session with this Training Institute. I can strongly recommend this institute for new drivers to learn driving in a professional way. I got confidence in my driving within 3 days of my training. Instructor Santhosh trained me in effective and professional manner. I started driving on my own immediately after the 10 session. 4”

Very Good Experience and Learning

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œSharp Drive team listen and understand problem what I have faced and Umesh as instructor helps me to overcome those problem and enable me as good driver.”

Sharp drives

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œGood trainer Manjunath very patient flexible timings during classes. very good experience. Thank u.”

Very helpful

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œVery innovative and helpful,good and polite instructors”

Very good learning experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œIt was very good learning for me, this was the first time i started car driving and my instructor Mr Srikant was very help full, skill full instructor with the help of him i am able to drive my car”

Thank you

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI would like to thank Sharp driving school and Umesh,he trained me in my own car. After his 10 class I got confidence to ride in heavy traffic.”

Best service, professional instructor

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œBest way to learn driving and get confidence.”

Best training service

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI would strongly recommend learner to sharpdrive. My trainer haroon is simply superb in guiding me with his golden tips for driving and for fuel.efficiency”

Good instructions

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œMr. Manjunath is a good instructor. I enjoyed every lesson learning with Manjunath.if I ever made a mistake he reassured me as to what I had to do, never making me feel stressed, and making me a confident driver on the road. Thank you for helping me learn to drive, I highly recommend Manjunath to anyone wishing to learn”

Best driving classes.

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI had a great learning experience with srikanth, he taught me safe driving. He was very helpful and friendly and with lots of patience he made me overcome the road fears and build up my confidence. I once again thank sharpdrives and particularly Mr srikanth for the help. I will recommend this instructor to anyone who wants to learn driving especially in Bangalore.”

Great learning experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œIf one really wants to learn driving in their own car and at own convenience they should use sharprdrives... Mr Amit who was my instructor ,very skilled in his work , taught with patience and responsibility.. Instructions were customized based on learners progress .. Thank you Sharpdrives for helping me gain confidence in driving...”

Best Place

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œSharp drives are an excellent opt for confident driving. I had already taken up a course with a well know driving school who claims to provide ' confident driving' before I had approached Sharp drive and I was very much discouraged and disappointed. I even thought driving is not my cup of tea. But Sharp drive really did the magic. They initially identifies what your are weak at and encounters them one by one and they are with you until you can really drive. Unlike any other driving school they provide class in traffic ,on busy roads and also makes us perfect on reversing and parking. I am very much happy with their service. They have helped me to overcome my years of fear on road. The instructor Santosh was very patient with all my mistakes and quiet encouraging. He was always punctual and professional at his work. All my best wishes to this company. Keep up your quality on going and you are sure to reach miles and miles.”

Great Instructors, Convenient Process.

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œExcellent people. I knew how to drive but was little lacking in confidence due to traffic in Bangalore. They provided me excellent instructor (Santhosh) who was very cordial and knew how to guide. I could build up my driving skills within first few classes and after about 6/7 classes, I could confidently drive all the way to Nandi Hills through the traffic, on the highway and further up and down the hill. That was really great . The payments and other dispute resolution (if any) is also Hassle Free. Definitely, will recommend anyone to use their services.”

Excellent Driving Classes

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œMy Instructir is Manjunath S.He corrected my errors ,taught in excllent way and motivated me to drive peacfully in bangalore city traffic. Thank you Sir.....!!!”

Best driving school

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThis is the best driving school experience that I had. and after 11classes I started driving on my own.... Best part is trainer will access you and according to your performance they vl guide you.... My trainer Mr. Manjunath is the best he is too much dedicated in teaching you... No business tricks he will apply. He is too much cool and he will guide you properly and special thanks for Manjunath.....today I still remember your technique while driving”

Great learning experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI thank Mr. Amit for teaching me driving within 10days and helping me gain confidence to go on the main roads. He was very patient and gave me necessary tips that I could use while driving which helped me improve my driving skills tremendously. Now I can confidently drive my car. Thank you!”

Great experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI needed to build my confidence while driving. I was looking for a personal instructor for my own car and came across sharp drives. Their service was exemplary and the understanding from Mr. Manjunath as well as my driving instructor, Mr. Kumar, was a quality which is rarely found.”

Pretty Good Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI heard about sharp dirves from Google.I got in touch with them and they assigned a Trainer for me.I have recently purchased an i20 and was worried that i might damage the car while driving.Haroon was the assigned trainer..very calm friendly and patient.He did a very good work and now we are able to drive well.Thank you Sharpdrives..Keep it up!!”

Excellent

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI was looking for good instructor and came to know about Sharp drive very professional and punctual My instructor Mr srikant was very nice and polite. His guidance given me strength to drive safely and effectively Thanks 4”

Thank SharpDrives(Thank U Amit)

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œAfter purchasing my car I searched for a personal car instructor in Google as the driving school training was not sufficient to drive my own car on road. I found Sharp Drive --contacted them -they sent me Mr. AMIT as a car instructor. Mr.AMIT has a good teacher's quality .He build in me the confidence to drive without fear .Pointed out my mistakes in a very refined manner & rectified them to a great extent.He is punctual ,humble and a polite person.Doesn't get angry.Good control on the car when the learner is commiting mistake like pressing accelator instead of brake. An excellent friendly car instructor. He taught me very well. He is very punctual and has a lot of patience. A good professional approach.I gained lot of confidence and learned good driving skills. Thank GOD that I got sharpdrive on my search in Google and on top of it I got Mr. AMIT as my instructor.THANK U SHARP DRIVE AND THANK YOU MR. AMIT.May God bless Mr.AMIT to continue with the Good Work.”

Excellent experience. Highly recommend

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œSharp drives is very professional in their approach. I was able to learn driving in my own car and am now able to drive comfortably. My instructor was Mr Kumar. He gave me some good tips on driving and was very punctual. I liked their concept and highly recommend Sharp Drives to anybody who wants to learn driving.”

The BEST place for Driving Classes

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œSharpDrives is the Best place for sharpening driving skill. I had lack of confidence in taking my car in heavy traffic even though I learnt driving from a reputed driving school. I was searching for Instructors who can help me to improve my driving school, I found SHARP DRIVES. I had Haroon as my driving instructor. The professionalism of Haroon is commendable. He converse with you well and he understands the needs of the Customer and give the coaching accordingly. i took 2 days training, first day he checked my driving skills and the second day we had 5 hours class, in which all my doubts clarified and his tips to drive ib traffic and uphills and High Way Driving is very helpful. Overall is best experience with SHARP DRIVES. More than what i expected. Highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to overcome the fear of driving in heavy traffic. BIGGG THANK YOU..”

Excellent Coaching & Best Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œMy name is Arun Chakravarthy from Hebbal, Bangalore. I was trained in Popular Driving School, RT Nagar wid Alto K10 car . After training we purchased Maruthi Suzuki Ertiga zxi+ car during deliver time of my car I was so happy tat and thought I can drive safe to home but my bad I couldn't drive properly as I driven in driving school. Later I searched for a personal car instructor in Google. I found Sparp Drive contacted them they sent me Mr. AMIT as a car instructor. He was a good & the best friendly car instructor. He taught me very well, very punctual and a lot of patience guy. Wat ever I did mistakes wid out getting angry he was happily teaching me and was correcting my mistakes and always encouraging guy. On 12 Nov 2017 wid family I went to Mysore, wid confidence I drive my own car wid out fear tat is bcoz of him. Many Many Many thanks to Sharp Drives & my instructor Mr. Amit. Keep up the good work”

Excellent coaching

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œMy driving learning experience with the coach Mr.Kumar is very good. He gave me a lot of tips and corrected my mistakes which helped me in gaining the confidence. I take out the car evey day now and the credits go to SharpDrives and my trainer. Thank you. Keep up the good work.”

Best Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œExcellent service from Sharp Drives. Earlier, I went to one driving school for 9 hours which costed around Rs. 3500 and have not boosted any confidence or much skills. By looking into SharpDrives add, I doubted initially whether this type of service will benefit to me in my own car and have never thought of this type of service. Spoke to Manjunath and liked approach. Trust me, if you have a car and have atleast very minimal basics of driving, it will not take more than 8-10 classes to drive confidently anywhere. Instructor (I learnt from Srikanth) observed my level and started training. i saw improvement from 3rd day itself. He made me understood car movement which is very important in narrow lanes, bumper to bumper traffic, parking etc and tips are really good. If you are already driving and average, you will be excelled. BEST SERVICE, KEEP IT UP.”

Excellent service

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI can't go without writing review about the instructor Mr Raju from Sharp drive. Such a fantastic guidance I am getting from him and now I am able to drive my car easily and he is sharp on time as well. Very good initiative by Sharp drive and a big salute to Mr Raju from RR Nagar”

Thank you for training

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œBest driving instructor and I was able to surpass all obstacles which I was facing before.. thank you sharp drives πŸ™‚β€

Best driving lessons

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThe instructor from sharp drive - Mr Haroon was very knowledgeable and had great training skills. I booked for 10 classes but could confidently drive in 6 classes only. I have enrolled earlier for driving lesson but as far as I have known sharp drives is the best training institute for learning car driving.”

Good learning experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œMy instructor was Mr Haroor, taught me very well. He taught me in a way to handle Bangalore's insane traffic. He had full confidence in me and appreciated my driving at every step. Thank you sharpdrives, I am glad I took your service.”

Great Experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œA great experience in terms of driving and learning from an instructor who is such a gem of a person. Mr Kumar highly appreciate your 10 days spend for me. You don't get to see people who values time so promptly. I would recommend each one.”

Thanks to Sharpdrives

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI found this on a Google search, n hats off to the group to come up with such a idea. I was one of them who din want to go to driving schools but wanted to learn driving in my car.. Big Thanks to Mr.Amith my instructor who had been very patient gave useful tips and built confidence to drive on my own.. 403”

Thank You Sharpdrives!!

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œAfter taking 20 classes from other driving schools i was back to square one had no driving skills. I would really like to thank Mr Raju from sharp drives i am able to confidently drive my Car. At Sharpdrives they will teach you all the essential driving skills to Navigate in Bangalore traffic Step by step..Thank you Mr Raju It was really good learning experience!! Thank you Sharpdrives!!”

Excellent Driving Classes

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThe Training was very helpful: The basic driving teach very little car-control: Mr Amith from Sharpdrives taught very well how to handle a big car in Bangalore traffic. The classes and very well suited for both new learners and drivers with some experience trying on SUV or big vehicles. 4”

Good instruction

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œGood instruction”